This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 15, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs only.

2. Tuesday, April 16, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. DR. GREG AUTRY for space economics, budgets, ISDC 2019, and US China space policy.

3. Wednesday, April 17 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, April 19, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. No show today as am at Space Access Conference.

5 .The Sunday, April 21, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to Easter and the Space Access Conference.