This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, April 1, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs only.

2. Tuesday, April 2, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome the return of author ROD PYLE to discuss his two newest books, “Space 2.0” and “First To The Moon.”

3. Wednesday, April 3, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, April 5, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome aback DENNIS WINGO for lunar news and information on lunar industrialization.

5 .The Sunday, April 7 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES today. First time callers are both encouraged and welcome. All STEM, STEAM, space, and science topics welcome. Talk about your favorite topic with the host and other Space Show listeners.