This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Feb. 18, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show for today due to Presidents Day Holiday Weekend.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back FRANK WHITE for his new book, “The Cosma Hypothesis: Implications Of The Overview Effect.”

3. Wedmesdau, Feb. 20, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back MATT BILLE regarding using microsats to track whales. See uploaded items on The Space Show website page for this show.

4. Friday, Feb. 22, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. ZINA JARRAHI-CINKER regarding graphene and its uses for space and space mfg.

5. The Sunday, Feb. 4 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back LINDA PLUSH, aerospace medicine nurse and specialist in human spaceflight. News and updates from the front lines.