This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Jan. 21, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): No show today due to Martin Luther King National Holiday.

2. January 22, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back DR. JEFF BELL re the Russian space program and much more.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Jan. 25, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back DR. PAUL DAVIES of Arizona State for interstellar news, advance propulsion, searching for ET artifacts.

5. The Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back ROB GODWIN for his book “Outpost In Orbit: A Pictoral & Verbal History of the ISS.”