This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 17, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome DR. back DR. MADHU THANGAVELU with two students to discuss his latest USC Space Design Workshop. See the Upcoming Show Menu on our website home page for details

2. Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back CHRISTOPHER RICHINS, CEO of RBC Signals.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Dec. 21, 2018; 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30AM-1PM CST; 12:30-2PM EST): We welcome back noted space attorney LAURA MONTGOMERY to the show.

5. The Sunday, December 23, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We offer our final Open Lines program for the year. All callers are welcome. So are all space, science, STEM, and STEAM calls. Please give us a call and let us know your thoughts on the space year 2018 and what you think will happen in the space year 2019.