This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 5, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome DOUGLAS LOVERRO, special consultant re the Space Force idea.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome JOE PAPPALARDO, the Popular Mechanics Space and Science Editor, to the show.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 9, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT. We welcome back DR. Michael Wall, Space.com journalist and author of the new book “Out There.”

5. The Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 program from 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. DENNIS BUSHNELL, NASA, to discuss deep commercial space and more.