This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 9, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. GEOFF LANDIS of NASA for a variety of discussion topics.

2. Tuesday, April 10, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back CASEY DREIER of The Planetary Society.

3. Wednesday, April 11, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, April 13, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome DR. DIRK SCHULZE-MAKUCH from Germany. Our guest is the author of “The Cosmic Zoo” which we will be discussing.

5. Sunday, April 15, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. We welcome back DR. ALAN STERN to update us on New Horizons and talk about his new book with Dr. David Grinspoon, “Chasing New Horizons.”