This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan.15 , 2018: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome back Dr. MADHU THANGAVELU with JONATHAN MESSER, to discuss the Fall 2017 Design Studio @ USC, suborbital space and much more.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: Welcome to OPEN LINES with DR. DAVID LIVINGSTON. First time callers are welcome as are all space & science topics. We talk about the issues and subjects that you want to talk about. Give us a call.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Jan. 19, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 PM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): We welcome back space attorney MIKE GOLD on commercial space topics, the industry and much more.

5. Sunday, Jan. 20, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. No show today due to my moving.