This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan.8 , 2018: 2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST): We welcome back BARRY LEVIN to continue our ongoing discussion about 4th industrial mfg processes, AI, robotics, job displacement, etc.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back BB ZIMMERMAN for his 2018 launch analysis & more. See his Batchelor segment at

3. Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

SPECIAL TIME 4. Friday, Jan. 12, 2018; Program start time is 12 PM PST, 3PM EST. We welcome back Davide Sivolella from Spain to discuss his new follow up book “The Space Shuttle Program: Technologies and Accomplishments.”

5. Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars, Inc. .