This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

SPECIAL TIME: 1. Monday, Dec. 4, 2017: 9:30 AM PST; 12:30 PM EST; 11:30 AM CST: We welcome DR. DAVID SINCLAIR, NASA iTech, Harvard, genetics, cosmic radiation treatment, aging genetics.

SPECIAL TIME: 2. Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017: 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 4PM CST: We welcome JOSE OCASIO-CHRISTIAN to the show regarding Caelus Partners and their project “Community in Space.”

3. Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Dec. 8, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST) We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL to update us on his work with Maslow Windows and space development given the new administration.

5. Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. We welcome back AL GLOBUS to the show.