This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 6, 2017:,2-3:30 PM PST (4-5:30 PM CST, 5-6:30 PM EST) : We welcome back DR. DOUG PLATA for new lunar development ideas. Check out his website, http://developspace.info/.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 7 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome DR. GREG AUTRY to the show regarding space policy in the Trump Administration.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 10, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PST, (12:30 -2 PM EST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST): No show due to the Veterans Day National Holiday.

5. Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST; 2-4:30 PM EST; 2-3:30 PM CST. We welcome Robb Kunz to the show for NewSpace venture capital investing and related topics.