This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

SPECIAL TIME: 1. 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back MICHELLE EVANS for a special one hour program to remember Mike Adams, X-15 pilot, with a special event in memory of the 50th anniversary of his flight and accident.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 31 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: No show due to speaking at Rutgers University.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, Nov. 2, 2017; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): No show due to returning from Rutgers talk.

5. Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017: 12-1:30 PM First, Daylight Savings Time has ended so make sure you adjusted your clocks. Our guest today is YALDA MOUSAVINIA, co-founder of Space Cooperative (www.space.coop).