This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 28, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT; 5-6:30 PM EDT; 4 PM-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. PETE WORDEN to discuss the Breakthrough prize organization and their work.

2. Tuesday, August 29 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome DAN MOSQUEDA of USRA. We will be discussing military space and the USRA organization/program.

3. Wednesday, August 30, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, Sept. 1, 2017; 9:30-11 AM PDT, (12:30-2PM EDT; 11:30AM-1PM CDT): DR. STUART EVES of Surrey Satellite returns to discuss small satellites, space traffic command and more.

5. Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to Labor Day Holiday Weekend in the U.S.