This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 10, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome T.S. KELSO, senior research astrodynamicist for AGI and the COMSpOC team, regarding commercial space situational awareness and more.

2. Tuesday, July 11 , 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN to dazzle, annoy and inform us as never before. Don’t miss Bob for the best in relevant and exciting space news and developments.

3. Wednesday, July 12, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, 14, 2017; 9:30-11AM PDT, 12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT: We welcome back MIKE MONGO, to share with us his award winning children’s book on space and the upcoming TV program based on his book.

5. Sunday, July 16, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): MS. KIM HOLDER of Moondwards is back with us regarding Moonwards updates and her plans for the upcoming Starship Congress.