This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 12, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): TRACEY KNUTSON returns to discuss informed consent agreements and requirements.

2. Tuesday, June 13 , 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back DR. MIKE GRIFFIN, former NASA Administrator, to the show.

3. Wednesday, June 14, 2016:: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details.

4. Friday, June 16, 2017; 9:30-11AM PDT, 12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30AM-1 PM CDT: We welcome back FRANK WHITE for updates with The Overview Effect.

5. Sunday, June 18, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to Father’s Day.