This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 29, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to the Memorial Day Holiday Weekend.

2. Tuesday, May 30 , 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome WALLACE TUCKER to the program to discuss his new book “Chandra’s Cosmos: Dark Matter, Black Holes, and other wonders revealed by NASA’s Premier X-RAY Observatory.”

3. Wednesday, May 31, 2016: John Batchelor is on a fact finding working travel project. There will be no Hotel Mars program this week.

4. Friday, June 2, 2017; 9:30-11AM PDT, 12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30AM-1 PM CDT: We welcome back DR. MARSHALL KAPLAN for his new ideas on orbital debris issues and more.

5. Sunday, June 4, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to DML personal day.

Save