This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 17, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show due to medical leave for dental surgery. See website newsletter & Upcoming Show menu for suggested oldies.

2. Tuesday, April 18, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: No show due to medical leave for dental surgery. See website newsletter & Upcoming Show menu for suggested oldies.

3. Friday, April 21 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT, 12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30AM-1 PM CDT: No show due to medical leave for dental surgery. See website newsletter & Upcoming Show menu for suggested oldies..

4. Sunday, April 23, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):Please check the website newsletter and upcoming show menu for details for this program. If I can return, we will have an Open Lines discussion. If I am still on medical leave, I will let you know..