This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 13, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today due to last minute schedule change by the intended guest. This guest has been rescheduled for March 19, 2017.

2. Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG back to the show.

3. Friday, Feb. 17 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) No show today due to personal medical schedule.

4. Sunday, Feb. 19,, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome JANET IVEY to the show of Janet’s Planet. www.janetsplanet.com.