This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 30, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome DR. ERIC SEEDHOUSE to discuss his book about Mars One.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 31 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome back JOAN HORVATH AND RICH CAMERON to discuss what use is a consumer 3D printer. According to our guests, “At the moment there are a lot of overblown claims about 3D printing as well as people genuinely doing great stuff. What can you really do with a printer that is in the $1-3K range?”

3. Friday, Feb. 3, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome back REX RIDENOURE, .CEO Ecliptic Enterprises Corporation

4. Sunday, Feb. 5,, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome BARRY LEVIN back to the show for a continuation of his Back To The Envelope programming and 4th Industrial Revolution mfg as applied to the space industries.