This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 7, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back STEVE WOLFE AND JAMES CAUSEY to discuss the SpaceCom event this year in Houston. Visit http://spacecomexpo.com/ for details.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016: 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: No show due to election day and returns.

4. Friday, Nov. 11, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome author BOB KING regarding his new book, .”Night Sky with the Naked Eye”

5. Sunday, 13, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG for what is sure to be an interesting and thought provoking discussion.