This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, May 23, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MICHAEL LISTNER, space attorney, to discuss his analysis of the American Space Renaissance Act. Check the upcoming show blog entry for this program for his three part Space Review series on the Act.

2. Tuesday, May 24, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT We welcome back DR. ELIGAR SADEH. Dr. Sadeh is just back from India and will be discussing Indian space policy, strategy & governance, plus public-private partnerships for space development.

3. Friday, May 27, ,2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT. We welcome the return of Robert Walker from the UK. Please check the blog on this upcoming show for Robert’s program content information.

4. Sunday, May 29, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to the Memorial Day Holiday Weekend.