This Week on The Space Show

space_show_logo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 29, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST KIM HOLDER of www.moonwards.com to the show.

2. Tuesday, March 1, 2016: 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. MICHAEL SCHMIDT and DR. THOMAS GOODWIN to the program to discuss their recent paper on artificial gravity.

3. Friday, March 4, 2016: 2016; 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30AM – 1 PM CST. We welcome back ERIC LERNER of Focus Fusion to the show with updates on his fusion work.

4. Sunday, March 6 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back CHRIS STONE with LT.COL. PETE GARRESTSON, USAF, to discuss space solar power plans.