This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 8, 2016: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE to discuss his new book on the Dragon capsule.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JOHN BRANDENBURG for Part 2 of his Space Show program trilogy.

3. Friday, Feb. 12, 2016, 2016; 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30AM – 1 PM CST. We welcome back ANATOLY ZAK and for the first time DEBRA WERNER to discuss their Oct. 2015 article in Aerospace America on astronaut safety. The article is available online at www.aerospaceamerica.org/Documents/Aerospace%20America%20PDFs%202015/October2015/AA_Oct2015_MaximizingSafety_Feature1.pdf.

4. Sunday, Feb. 14., 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. MARK BRODWIN to discuss galaxies, galaxy formation, and new galaxy discoveries. Dr. Brodwin was a recent Hotel Mars guest on these subjects.