This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 28, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST; 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today due to my back physical therapy appointment..

2. Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back TOM OLSON for his annual year in review program. Don’t miss it as this is a very long standing Space Show end of the year tradition with Tom.

3. Friday, January 1, 2016; 9:30 -11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30-1 PM CST) No Show in honor of New Years. HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE FROM THE SPACE SHOW.

4. Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We start the New Year off with our traditional OPEN LINES SHOW. Let’s see if it sets some kind of an agenda for space 2016.