This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, June 22, 2015: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT; 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today.

2. Tuesday, June 23, 2015:,7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show today.

3. Friday, June 26, 2015; 9:30 -11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30-1 PM CDT):Check The Space Show website newsletter for details on this program later in the week. Our scheduled guest may need to change his schedule and I won’t know about the Friday show until later this week. As soon as I know, the details will be on the website newsletter, http://www.thespaceshow.com/newsletterfinal.htm.

4. Sunday, June 21, 2015: 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. All STEM and space topics welcome. First time callers are welcome. .