The Space Show Schedule


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

Monday, October 13, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back WAYNE WHITE, space attorney. Wayne will be discussing new approaches to space property right, debris mitigation, and more.

2. Tuesday, October 16 , 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome you to the first ever Space Show audition/try-out program for being a guest on the program. If you want to be a guest on the program, give us a call and your best ten minute presentation to convince us to do a full Space Show with you on your specific topic or project.

CLASSROOM: 3. Friday, October 19, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): We welcome DRS. PAUL SPUDIS & JIM VEDDA to this special Classroom discussion regarding Cislunar space development and the importance of doing so at this time. As is the case with all Classroom format programs, listener questions should be succinct and to the point. They need to be appropriate to our discussion.

4. Sunday, October 21, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE who will discuss his new book, “Astronauts For Hire: The Emergence of a Commercial Astronaut Corps.”