Scott Pace Drops By The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston…

1. Monday, May 21, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am at the Sea-Space Workshop at Googleplex in Mountain View, CA.

2. Tuesday, May 22 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am at the Sea-Space Workshop at Googleplex in Mountain View, CA.

3. Friday, May 25, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : We welcome back KEVIN SLOAN to the program to discuss this year’s University Rover Challenge which is part of the Mars Society.

4. Sunday, May 27, 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR. SCOTT PACE to discuss policy, commercial space and more. Dr. Pace will also tell us about the Global Space Exploration Conference 2012 sponsored by AIAA and the IAF which has a strong commercial space component. Interested listeners should hear our recent Space Show program dated May 1 on this conference